Canadian National Wildfowl Carving Championship
Home | Contact Us | Membership | Links | Photos | Meeting Information | Techniques | News



If you would like to have information posted on our website, please click here 

Contact Board Members by phone or email:

Board of Directors for 2019 to 2020

Linda Gawel President 519-578-8323
Ross Scriver Treasurer 519-284-3557
Anne Forler Secretary 519-501-9337
Peter Fortune VP, Show Chairman
Zenon Gawel Assistant VP, Show Chairman 519-578-8323
John Prescott  Member at Large 519-823-5013 
Barb Scriver Member at Large 519-284-3557 
Vicki Theis Club Librarian 519-505-2451
Bob Muir Member at Large 519-497-3352 






Created and maintained by Webmaster